Upcoming Events

Stations of the Cross

Add Fri, Feb 23

in Old St. Mary's:
Mondays, 11:00am in English
Fridays, 6:15pm in English and 7:00pm in Spanish

Belonging SC Catholic Women’s Conference

Add Sat, Feb 24 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Belonging SC Catholic Women’s Conference is this coming weekend. Join hundreds of other women from our state to share a laugh, shed a tear, but most importantly to be encouraged in your journey with Christ. The Belonging Catholic Women’s Conference is just around the corner on Sat, Feb 24 from 8:00am–5:00pm in Greenville at St. Joseph’s Catholic School.

READ MORE

Parish Perks!

Add Sun, Feb 25 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (weekly)

Join us for coffee and fellowship after the Sunday 8:30am Mass in St. Michael Hall. Hope to see you there!

Sunday Morning Cafe

Add Sun, Feb 25 @ 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM (weekly)

Sundays, 9:45-10:45am
Spring Topics: the Joyful Mysteries and a Biblical Walk of Jesus' Passion

READ MORE

Grief Support Group

Add Tue, Feb 27 @ 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (weekly)

Tuesdays, 3:30-5:00pm in Mother Teresa Hall beginning Tue, Feb 20

We use the GriefShare program, a special, lay-led weekly seminar and support group that embraces a biblical, Christ-centered approach to grief.

READ MORE

Fr. Francisco will give a talk: A Leper Begs for a Cure

Add Wed, Feb 28 @ 5:30 PM

You won’t want to miss this talk! Fr. Francisco is returning Wed, Feb 28 to speak on A Leper Begs for a Cure in Mother Teresa Hall at 5:30pm. Plan to come early to socialize and enjoy light (Lenten) snacks.

St. Mary’s Annual Campground Meeting

Add Thu, Feb 29 @ 6:30 PM

St. Mary’s Annual Campground Meeting Thu, Feb 29 at 6:30pm in Mother Teresa Hall.

READ MORE

Lector Training

Add Sat, Mar 9 @ 8:00 AM

There will be a Lecture training beginning with 8:00am Mass in Old St. Mary Church with the meeting immediately after Mass in St. Michael Hall.

READ MORE

Holy Week / Easter Schedule

Add Sun, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 31

Palm Sunday, Mar 24 - Easter Sunday, Mar 31

READ MORE

Diocesan Eucharistic Congress

Add Sat, Apr 6

at Columbia Convention Center, Columbia, SC

READ MORE