St. Mary's Events & Announcements

Perpetual Adoration

"Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest." Mt. 11:28. Jesus is waiting for you in the chapel! To find an hour that fits your schedule, please click here.

Sunday Morning Café (Catholic Faith Exploration)

Add Sun, Sep 12 - Sun, Dec 12 @ 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sessions begin Sep 12. Join us in Mother Theresa Hall at 9:45am on Sundays as Matt Leonard and Scott Hann help us make sense of the Old Testament!

READ MORE

Baby Bottle Campaign for Life Choices Pregnancy Care Center

Add Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Nov 14

Baby Bottles for loose change, cash and checks for Life Choices Pregnancy Center will be distributed this weekend of Oct 16-17.

READ MORE

That Man is You

Add Fri, Oct 22 @ 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM

Join us Friday mornings 6:15 to 7:30am.

READ MORE

Lunch and Learn

Add Mon, Oct 25 @ 12:00 PM (weekly)

Come Join us for the Lunch and Learn Book Club on Mondays at noon in the John Bosco Youth Center!

READ MORE

CWA Luncheon Meeting

Add Wed, Oct 27

Please join us Wed, Oct 27 to pray the Rosary at 11:30am in the church on Fairfield followed by a potluck lunch in Mother Teresa Hall.

READ MORE

Prayer Vigil / Vigilia de Oración

Add Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31 @ 8:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Sat, Oct 30, starting at 8:00pm until 4:00am Sunday, Oct 31 in the church on Fairfield Street.

READ MORE

St. Mary's and Aiken Shepeard Blood Center Drive

Add Sat, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 6

Sat, Oct 30 & Tue - Sat, Nov 2 - 6

READ MORE

Lunch and Learn

Add Mon, Nov 1 @ 12:00 PM (weekly)

Come Join us for the Lunch and Learn Book Club on Mondays at noon in the John Bosco Youth Center!

READ MORE

Requiem - Gabriel Fauré

Add Tue, Nov 2 @ 7:00 PM

See the Aiken Civic Orchestra & the Columbia Choral Society at 7:00pm on Tue, Nov 2 here at St. Mary Help of Christians.

READ MORE